Technology Education Association of Illinois






Follow us on Twitter @TEAIllinois

TEAI Board of Directors


Past-President

 

Matt Zawlocki

Technology & Engineering Education

Neuqua Valley High School

Waubonsie Valley High School

matthew_zawlocki@ipsd.org 

 


     

President
        

Donald O Whitman NBCT

Technology / Engineering Teacher

Normal Community High School

Normal Illinois

 (W) 309-336-6374

         whitmad@myunit5.org  

       

     
       

Region #9 & #10 Director

Dallas Terry


Industrial Technologies Teacher

Carbondale Community High

School

1301 E Walnut Street

Carbondale, IL 62901

dallas.terry@cchs165.com

University Representative


Chris Merrill


Illinois State University

Campus Box 5100

Normal, IL 61790-5100


W (309) 438-7862


FAX (309) 438-8626


cpmerri@ilstu.edu

 

 

 

 

 




lr.jpg

Membership Chair

ITEC Registration
     

Website Coordinator

Kurt Wolter
     

Rochelle Township H.S.

1401 Flagg Road

Rochelle, IL 61068

kwolter@teaillinois.org

Treasurer

Larry Riccardo

Retired Technology Teacher
1

221

7 Squirrel Tree Lane

Belvidere, IL 61008
     

larryriccardo@gmail.com

Region #4 Director 

Awards Chair

William "Bill" Merchantz
       

Homewood-Flossmoor High School
       

999 Kedzie Avenue
       

Flossmoor, IL 60422
       

wmerchantz@hf233.org

 


   
          

ISBE Liaison

Conference Planner

       

Steve Parrott
             

Illinois State Board of Education
       

100 N. 1st St
       

Springfield, IL  62777
       

W (217) 524-4832
                   

 F (217) 782-0710

sparrott@isbe.net



jw.jpg

Region Director

     

Joe Wagner
     

Semi Retired
     

Hampshire High School


IACTE/ITEEA Liaison

Troy Blunier
             

Instructional Assistant Professor

Illinois State University

Turner Hall 169A

tlbluni@ilstu.edu

Phone Number: 309.438.2384
 



       

     

Secretary

Corey Duzan

PLTW Engineering Technology Master Teacher

Lockport Township High School

1222 S. Jefferson St, Lockport, IL 60441

 W (815)588-8719

cduzan@lths.org




     


na.jpg


Region Director


 


 


       

Tyler Oberkfell
     

toberkfell@eawr.org



 







 

TEAI_Logo_2.png
Technology Education Association of Illinois
Contact Board of Directors... Contact webmaster about this site...
Official PayPal Seal
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software